aA+


December 2014
S M T W T F S

Customer service team

Director, Event Coordination

Josette Alain

418 649-7711, ext. 4084
1 888 679-4000
jalain@convention.qc.ca

Who am I?

Head Coordinator

Catherine Forgues

418 649-7711, ext. 4089
1 888 679-4000
cforgues@convention.qc.ca

Who am I?

Event Coordinators

Jérôme Bégin

418 649-7711, ext. 4082
1 888 679-4000
jbegin@convention.qc.ca

Who am I?

Christina Lamonde

418 649-7711, ext. 4088
1 888 679-4000
clamonde@convention.qc.ca

Who am I?

Anne-Isabelle Pelletier

418 649-7711, ext. 4085
1 888 679-4000
aipelletier@convention.qc.ca

Who am I?

Maryse Roy

418 649-7711, ext. 4380
1 888 679-4000
mroy@convention.qc.ca

Who am I?

Louis Vaillancourt

418 649-7711, ext. 4086
1 888 679-4000
lvaillancourt@convention.qc.ca

Who am I?

Stéphanie Verret

418 649-7711, ext. 4083
1 888 679-4000
sverret@convention.qc.ca

Who am I?

Event Support

Nathalie Loiselle

Exhibition Supervisor
418 649-7711, ext. 4384
1 888 679-4000
nloiselle@convention.qc.ca

Who am I?

Line Laliberté

Exhibitor Services
418 649-7711, ext. 4066
1 888 679-4000
llaliberte@convention.qc.ca

Who am I?

Jean-Pierre Roger

Greeting personnel supervisor
418 649-7711, ext. 4067
1 888 679-4000
jproger@convention.qc.ca

Who am I?

Bernard Drolet

Technology Analyst
418 649-7711, ext. 4065
1 888 679-4000
bdrolet@convention.qc.ca

Who am I?